2009 Annual Meeting Grant Recipient Reports

The Carol Franz Memorial Grants, Whiting Diversity Grants, and Whiting Newcomer Grants were awarded to staff at AAUP member presses to facilitate their attendance at the 2009 Annual Meeting. Upon returning to their home presses, the grant recipients prepared reports describing their experiences and what they took away from attending the meeting.