Save the Dates

Join us for AUPresses 2020, June 13-15

The Westin, Seattle

More information >

2020 Annual Meeting Program Committee

Laurie Matheson, Illinois: Chair 
Mike Baccam, Washington
Jocelyn Dawson, Duke
Natalie Eidenier, Michigan State
Sharmila Sen, Harvard
Puja Telikicherla, APA
Stephanie Williams, Ohio
Joeth Zucco, Nebraska
Kathryn Conrad, Arizona; Board Liaison
Susan Patton, AUPresses; Central Office Liaison


Find meeting knowledge from AUPresses 2019 and previous conferences >